With appreciation…

Thanks to our wonderful volunteers and friends who made this event possible. We appreciate the dedication of Joanne Carney, Pauline Smith, Steve and Dave Finks, Michael DiRamio, Carl Danielson, Don Eyles, Aaron Kneiss, Oren Weinreb, David Viveiros, Mick Spence, Chris Fitch, Jeff Smith, Estelle McDonald, Neil Hollinger, Stacie Slotnick, Hye-John Chung, Lynn Heinemann and Linda Brown.

Thanks to Jharry Breed, Walt McHendry, Bob Aumueller, Peter Green and Carl Perry of The Gillette Company, and to Robert Kenney and Brian Patterson of the Boston Wharf Company, for allowing us access to this wonderful site.

Also, thanks to Sarah Hutt (City of Boston Office of Cultural Affairs), Bob Malfa and Pam Galeota (RM Bradley), Larry Prendeville (Modern Continental Co. Inc.), Jed Speare and Mary Curtin (Mobius), Jeff Poulos (StageSource), Larry Stark (theatermirror.com), Kate Snodgrass and Jake (Boston Theater Marathon), Pat Gleason and the Boston Childrens Theater staff, Mike Marchetti (FleetBoston Pavilion).

Thanks to Maureen Costello (MIT Office of the Arts) and Kate, David and Mary Clarke for their infectious inspiration.